Discovering Spirit Contemporary

Discovering Spirit Contemporary is meant to open a door into a whole new experience of the Christian life – a miraculous life of partnership with Holy Spirit. Led by Pastor Leon Fontaine, this 6-episode series uses powerful teaching and compelling drama to explore how to cultivate the heart condition, the base of knowledge, the core beliefs, and the everyday practices that make it possible to live a Spirit Contemporary life.

Discovering Spirit Contemporary with Leon Fontaine airs on TBN
Tuesday | 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT / 8:30 PM PT
Friday | 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM PT

The Great Discovery
Episode 1

Beginning with Belief
Episode 2

Divine Conversation
Episode 3

Leading With Love
Episode 4

Fighting the Formulas
Episode 5

Serving in the Spirit
Episode 6